> # Welcome to GameGrinOS v1.01 > # How can I help you? > # Press ` again to close
>
Hello… | Log in or sign up
Animal Crossing: New Horizons Nintendo Direct Announced

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Nintendo Direct Announced

Nintendo of America has posted an announcement via Twitter of an imminent, Animal Crossing: New Horizons focused 'Nintendo Direct' stream for 20th February at 2PM GMT (6AM PT/9AM ET).

With an "in-depth look at Nook Inc.'s Deserted Island Getaway Package", the 25-minute long stream should whet any Animal Crossing fan's appetite for new information before its release on 20th March.

IMG 20200219 2

Animal Crossing: New Horizons will release for Nintendo Switch on 20th March.

Jamie Davies

Jamie Davies

Staff Writer

Raised on a steady diet of violent shooters and sugary cereal. He regrets no part of this

Share this:

Want to read more like this? Join the newsletter…

COMMENTS