> # Welcome to GameGrinOS v1.01 > # How can I help you? > # Press ` again to close
>
Hello… | Log in or sign up
GOG's Spooky Halloween Sale & New Games on GOG Connect

GOG's Spooky Halloween Sale & New Games on GOG Connect

Prepare to give your wallet a fright with GOG's Halloween sale, kicking off from 2PM BST/ 1PM UTC, and running until 2nd November at 11pm BST / 10PM UTC. What's more, you'll get a copy of Tales from the Borderlands for free, when you spend $15 or more.

There are over 200 deals, with up to 90% off, but here are some highlights;

  • Quake and DOOM classics (-66%)
  • D&D Bundle with Forgotten Realms, Ravenloft and more (-66%)
  • Hotline Miami (-80%)
  • Call of Cthulhu: Prisoner of Ice & Shadow of the Comet (-75%)
  • The Suffering series (-20%)
  • Darkest Dungeon (-60%) and the Crimson Court expansion (-20%)
  • The Vanishing of Ethan Carter (-80%)
  • Bad Mojo Redux (-90%) 

There are also about 30 games being added to GOG Connect, which gives you a DRM-free version of a game, if you already own it on Steam. These include:

Finally, every Halloween bundle is a "completion bundle", which means you will get a better discount if you buy all of the games. If you already own some of them, you only pay for the ones you don't have - and get the extra discount on top!

Check out the deals here, and GOG Connect here.

wallpaper 2560x1440 halloween en2

Andrew Duncan

Andrew Duncan

Editor

Guaranteed to know more about Transformers and Deadpool than any other staff member.

Share this:

Want to read more like this? Join the newsletter…

COMMENTS

Acelister
Acelister - 05:23pm, 26th October 2017 Author

I got 5 games.

Reply