> # Welcome to GameGrinOS v1.01 > # How can I help you? > # Press ` again to close
Hello… | Log in or sign up

PlayStation Showcase: Beatsaber (Queen DLC)

Beat Saber is finally arriving to PSVR2, and fans of the new VR console couldn't be more excited! Arriving with it comes the new Queen Music Pack DLC, featuring 11 new songs coming to Beat Saber by one of the most famous bands in the world, Queen!

Here are the 11 songs you can get with the Queen DLC:

  • Another One Bites the Dust
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Don't Stop Me Now
  • I Want It All
  • Killer Queen
  • One Vision
  • Somebody to Love
  • Stone Cold Crazy
  • We Are The Champions
  • We Will Rock You

Queen Music Pack Beat Saber Release PlayStation Showcase

Better yet, you won't have to wait for this one to release at all — both Beat Saber for PSVR2 and Queen Music Pack DLC are available right now!

Artura Dawn

Artura Dawn

Staff Writer

Writes in her sleep, can you tell?

Share this: