> # Welcome to GameGrinOS v1.01 > # How can I help you? > # Press ` again to close
Hello… | Log in or sign up
Short Guide to Path of Exile AD

Short Guide to Path of Exile

Path of Exile (POE) is a role-playing game that contains a variety of classes and things as its currency. The POE currency is based on various scrolls and orbs. Each currency item helps in buying specific stuff in the game.

Every scroll and orb plays a vital role in boosting the character's equipment or enabling the building of character skills in Orb of Regret.

Other than currency, there are several classes available in Path of Exile, and each type has different attributes, including intelligence, ability, and strength. Each category can have a single or more than one attribute.


The Path of Exile currency also helps in crafting different beneficial things in the game. There are various ways by which a player can attain POE currency; you can either buy POE currency or get it by completing different challenges.

Players can get currency items as a drop from chests or monsters, purchased from some vendors in the town, or collected via trading. In the player-to-player trading, the currency items are quite essential. One can trade rare orbs with the most powerful equipment.

Some of them that you might want to include while playing POE are Albino Rhoa Feather, Apprentice Cartographer's Seal, Armourer's Scrap, Bestiary Orb, Blacksmith's Whetstone, Blessed Orb, Blessing of Esh, etc.


There are a total of seven classes that you can choose in Path of Exile. Six classes are available at the start of the game while you can unlock the seventh class by finishing different tasks. The seven classes involve Marauder, Ranger, Witch, Duelist, Shadow, Templar, and Scion.


Marauder is the first class of the game, which belongs to the pure character category. Strength is the only attribute you are going to see in Marauder. Due to the single attribute, it is known as the pure class.

It is quite a dominant class that creates damage to the opponent with each hit. Marauder usually wears a strong armor that resists the opponent's attack and causes less damage upon the enemy hit.


In case you want to experience the dexterity attribute, then you must try the Ranger class. It also has a unique quality due to which belongs to the pure category.

Ranger employees a variety of weapons such as bows to engage the opponent rapidly. You can use various stuff to boost the power of the Ranger player. Players can get those items using POE currency.


Scion is the name of power. It is the strongest class in the game. Scion accommodates all three qualities, such as strength, dexterity, and intelligence. The presence of all the vital attributes makes it a high class.

Due to the presence of multiple abilities, it is also known as a hybrid class. Other than this, it also includes a single subclass refer as the Ascendant. Because tom the strength, ability, and intelligence, Scion is hard to defeat.

Charlie Smith

Charlie Smith

Staff Writer

Writing like he plays games - poorly

Share this:

Want to read more like this? Join the newsletter…