> # Welcome to GameGrinOS v1.01 > # How can I help you? > # Press ` again to close
Hello… | Log in or sign up

FUSER: Free DLC Tracks Releasing This Month

The DLC offering continues to grow for the high-energy, track-mixing music game FUSER. Developer Harmonix has announced that 10 new tracks will be joining the game this month. Four of which will be free. Two of the tracks, not the free ones, are already available now. The April DLC line-up is as follows:

  • Anthrax "Among The Living"
  • Darude "Sandstorm" (Available Now)
  • Free Sheets "Don't You Dare" (Free)
  • Ja Rule ft. Ashanti "Always On Time"
  • La Guerra Naranja "Una Noche Más" (Free)
  • Lady Gaga & BLACKPINK "Sour Candy"
  • The Offspring "Self Esteem"
  • Panic! At The Disco "Dancing's Not A Crime" (Available Now)
  • Winnage "The Night Porter" (Free)
  • ximena "pi de limón" (Free)

FUSER is available now for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Switch and PC.

Jamie Davies

Jamie Davies

Staff Writer

Raised on a steady diet of violent shooters and sugary cereal. He regrets no part of this

Share this:

Want to read more like this? Join the newsletter…