> # Welcome to GameGrinOS v1.01 > # How can I help you? > # Press ` again to close
Hello… | Log in or sign up

LEGO Marvel Collection Launch Trailer

Warner Bros, TT Games, The LEGO Group and Marvel Entertainment have announced the launch of LEGO Marvel Collection, giving players access to three games and all Season Pass content in one colossal package. Available now on PS4 and Xbox One, LEGO Marvel Collection contains LEGO Marvel Super HeroesLEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 and LEGO Marvel's Avengers, all in one action-packed collection.

Steve 'Rasher' Greenfield

Steve 'Rasher' Greenfield


Steve tends to do more work in the background these days than on the website. Keeps him out of trouble.

Share this:

Want to read more like this? Join the newsletter…