> # Welcome to GameGrinOS v1.01 > # How can I help you? > # Press ` again to close
>
Hello… | Log in or sign up

New Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Character Being Revealed This Week

Square Enix are planning to reveal the next DLC character for Dissidia Final Fantasy NT soon during a live broadcast. 

Set to take place on September 24th, the live broadcast will be hosted by Masao Koori and feature the titles producer Ichiro Hazama, director Takeo Kujiraoka and special quest Kasumi Ashizawa. Alongside the reveal of a new character viewers will also be able to learn about all the latest updates coming to the title. 

The stream, which you can watch above, is set to begin at 20:00 JST (4:00am PDT, 7:00am EST). 

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT is available now on PlayStation 4 and PC. 

Nikki

Nikki

Staff Writer

Married a light cruiser. No, really

Share this:

Want to read more like this? Join the newsletter…

COMMENTS