> # Welcome to GameGrinOS v1.01 > # How can I help you? > # Press ` again to close
Hello… | Log in or sign up

Serious Sam Collection Launch Trailer

Serious Sam Collection brings three critically-acclaimed installments and all additional single-player content of the award-winning Serious Sam series, fully remastered for modern consoles.

The package includes Serious Sam HD: The First Encounter, Serious Sam HD: The Second Encounter, and Serious Sam 3: BFE, along with Legend of the Beast and Jewel of the Nile expansions. The collection gives those who haven't played the Serious Sam series an excellent opportunity to jump in and experience one of the most explosive classic shooter series of all times.

Serious Sam Collection was previously only for Windows, but is available now on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch.

Luke Greenfield

Luke Greenfield

Staff Writer

Just a guy that loves to write :)

Share this:

Want to read more like this? Join the newsletter…