> # Welcome to GameGrinOS v1.01 > # How can I help you? > # Press ` again to close
Hello… | Log in or sign up

Telltale's The Walking Dead Collection revealed

Telltale Games has announced that they will be releasing all of the current seasons of their The Walking Dead game to PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in one package. 

Titled as The Walking Dead: The Telltale Series Collection the package will include all of three seasons of the game along with the released mini-series as well. This means that the release will include: 

  • Telltale The Walking Dead season 1
  • 400 Days 
  • Telltale The Walking Dead season 2
  • The Walking Dead: Michonne
  • Telltale The Walking Dead season 3: A New Frontier

The release of this will give players a chance to play through the current story on one platform ahead of the 2018 release of The Walking Dead: The Final Season (working title). Telltale Games have confirmed that the fourth season next year will be the games final season. Additionally the collection will also see a number of visual improvements to the older episodes meaning players can enjoy them in all new quality.  

The Walking Dead: The Telltale Series Collection will be available on 5th December for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. 

Judgemental Waifu

Judgemental Waifu

Staff Writer

Married a light cruiser. No, really

Share this: