> # Welcome to GameGrinOS v1.01 > # How can I help you? > # Press ` again to close
Hello… | Log in or sign up

Life is Strange Episode 1 - Chrysalis Now Free on All Platforms

Dontnod have announced that Episode 1 of its tragic masterpiece Life is Strange is now free (or will be very soon) to download on Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS4, PS3, PC and Mac. Similarly to how Telltale Games often make the first episode of their series free to download, Life is Strange Episode 1 - Chrysalis will be cost-free beginning very soon. Check the chart below to see when the episode will be free depending on your platform and timezone.


Additionally, you can take a look at the new trailer up in the header to get a taste of the game. Or, alternatively, to bring yourself to tears if you've already played the game and want the heartbreaking memories to flow back.

James Robert Clements

James Robert Clements

Share this:


Acelister - 02:17pm, 21st July 2016

You can find all of the episode reviews right on GameGrin, too!