> # Welcome to GameGrinOS v1.01 > # How can I help you? > # Press ` again to close
Hello… | Log in or sign up

Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order's Second DLC Pack Out Later This Month

Rise of the Phoenix, the second DLC pack for Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order releases later this month. The pack adds four playable X-Men characters to the already expansive roster, a new Danger Room mode as well as more Gauntlet Missions.

Take a look at the trailer above for a run-through of what's included in the pack.

The characters included are: 

  • Phoenix
  • Cable
  • Ice Man
  • Gambit

The Danger Room is a brand-new versus mode that pits players against one another in a chaotic clash of superpowers. 

The Rise of the Phoenix DLC pack releases 23rd December for Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order on Nintendo Switch. It's available in the Expansion Pass on the Nintendo eShop for £17.99.

Jamie Davies

Jamie Davies

Staff Writer

Raised on a steady diet of violent shooters and sugary cereal. He regrets no part of this

Share this:

Want to read more like this? Join the newsletter…