> # Welcome to GameGrinOS v1.01 > # How can I help you? > # Press ` again to close
Hello… | Log in or sign up
Metal Gear Solid V: The Definitive Experience Contents Revealed

Metal Gear Solid V: The Definitive Experience Contents Revealed

Konami have officially unveiled the contents of and confirmed the existence of Metal Gear Solid V: The Definitive Experience. It contains both the prologue title, Ground Zeroes as well as the main entry in the saga, The Phantom Pain. It also contains that game's multiplayer mode Metal Gear Online.

Alongside both of these it also includes all the DLC from both entries including both previously platform-exclusive missions from Ground Zeroes, the retro-inspired Déjà Vu and the Snatcher-inspired Jamais Vu.

All the items that were released for Metal Gear Solid VThe Phantom Pain and Metal Gear Online are part of the package including the mini-expansion pack Cloaked in Silence which added three new multiplayer maps and added Quiet to the multiplayer mode.

All the included DLC can be seen on the image below:

MGSV Definitive Experience DLC

As well as detailing the contents, the date has also been revealed. Metal Gear Solid V: The Definitive Experience is coming to PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC on the 11th October in North America and the 13th October in Europe for €39.99/$49.99 (No UK specific price at time of writing).

For full information on Metal Gear Solid V: The Definitive Experience you can view Konami's official site for the game here.

Simon Brown

Simon Brown

Staff Writer

Often reminiscing about the 'good old days'. Simon has almost perfected his plan to enter the Speed Force and alter the timeline.

Share this:

Want to read more like this? Join the newsletter…