> # Welcome to GameGrinOS v1.01 > # How can I help you? > # Press ` again to close
Hello… | Log in or sign up


Dead Space is a survival horror videogame series developed by Visceral Games and published by Electronic Arts. The games in the franchise are third-person shooter and survival horror genres.

Each installment in the Dead Space series is a continuation or addition to a continuing storyline which began with the release of the original eponymous game. The game is set in a 26th-century science fiction universe featuring environments, weapons and characters typical of the genre. The series' chronology is not presented in a linear format, with sections of the storyline presented in the form of either prequels or sequels, and in different media aside from only video games. Generally speaking, the series focuses on a man named Isaac Clarke and the horrors that surround him.

Dead Space (2008)

Dead Space 2 (2011)

Dead Space 3 (2013)

Dead Space: Extraction

A prequel to Dead Space

Dead Space Ignition