> # Welcome to GameGrinOS v1.01 > # How can I help you? > # Press ` again to close
Hello… | Log in or sign up
BlizzCon Online 2021: The Arcade Collection

BlizzCon Online 2021: The Arcade Collection

Blizzard Entertainment are celebrating their 30th anniversary this year, and as a celebration they have decided to release a nostalgic collection of titles from when they all began. Called The Arcade Collection, it includes three classic titles, The Lost Vikings, Rock 'n' Roll Racing, and Blackthorne. The best part? The collection is available to play now on Battle.net, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

arcade collection

BlizzCon 2021
Emsey P. Walker

Emsey P. Walker

Junior Editor

Emsey is a lover of games and penguins. Apparently she does some writing too...somewhere...

Share this: